Contact Details

Rm. N-411, House of Representatives, Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines
+63 2 931 5497, +63 2 931 5001 local 7370

Although I am against the Maharlika Investment Fund (MIF) for not being seasonable as major negative economic indicators currently pummel the economy, congressional wisdom and expediency are not justiciable issues before the Supreme Court.

Fr. Winston Cabading, who upheld the Vatican nullification of the 1948 “Marian Apparition” in Lipa, Batangas, must not suffer the miserable fate of Carlos Celdran who was prosecuted and convicted, albeit without finality, of the archaic offense of “offending religious feelings” under Sec. 133 of the Revised Penal Code.