Contact Details

Rm. N-411, House of Representatives, Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines
+63 2 931 5497, +63 2 931 5001 local 7370

This refers to the voting of the Committee on Justice yesterday wherein twenty-two (22) Members only voted to approve the Committee Report and Resolution dismissing the consolidated impeachment complaints against seven Supreme Court Justices, namely now-Chief Justice Teresita de Castro, Associate Justices Diosdado Peralta, Lucas Bersamin, Francis Jardeleza, Noel Tijam, Andres Reyes Jr., and Alexander Gesmundo.